Ebira Online Media

Kogi News | Uncategorized | Ebira Music | Ebira News | Nigeria News |


Jahffaru Releases Tracklist For New Album, IZE (Wealth) + Video Thriller.

Posted by on 0

Jahffaru (St. Jeff) has started the year 2020 from a very productive side, as the Ebira born Afro Pop star has taking another bold step in releasing another album to add to his previosly released ones.

Jahffaru told Ebira Online Media few weeks ago that his new album (Ize) is going to be a breath taking one, as he has make it sure to stick to the static quo, and to always deliver what the society needs rather than what she needs.

From what we can see fromthe tracklist, the project will consist of 9 tracks making the project a bazen one is the dedication he made to Mama Onoku Sala Inoziomi see track list below.

Jahffaru Ize (Wealth) Album Tracklist

  1. Avo’Eri
  2. Engworo
  3. Ume chee
  4. Yiasiyie (Download Here)
  5. Ihianaa
  6. Aza’a
  7. Otaru
  8. Ihieveri
  9. IZE (Remake)

Watch Vide Thriller below

Stay tune as i will be updating the album here on Ebira Online Media for you guys- to Stay updated follow us on Social Networks (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) @EbiraOnline

Please drop your comments below and share with your friends.


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top